UC: Undercover - Rotten Tomatoes

UC: Undercover (2001 - 2002)

UC: Undercover (2001 - 2002)





Critic Consensus: No consensus yet.

Series Info

A team of Justice Department crimefighters swings into action in a fast-paced series propelled by stylish cinematography, a driving music score and much violence. Grant Show, whose character was initially the leader of the group, appeared in only two episodes and was replaced by Oded Fehr. The switch had little effect on the fortunes of the series, which lasted less than four months.

UC: Undercover Photos


Critics Consensus: No consensus yet.

2001, NBC, 13 episodes


Grant Show
as John Keller
Oded Fehr
as Frank Donovan
Jon Seda
as Jake Shaw
Vera Farmiga
as Alex Cross
Bruklin Harris
as Monica Davis
William Forsythe
as Jack `Sonny' Walker
Brian Markinson
as Paul Bloom
Steven Bauer
as Carlos Cortez
Ving Rhames
as Quito Real
Bill Mondy
as Scott Charles
Andrew Divoff
as Martin Ritger
Frank John Hughes
as Mick McManus
Neal McDonough
as Ed Lawson
Wes Studi
as Armando Uribe
Bruce Abbott
as Edward Curtis
Patrick Kilpatrick
as Colin Wilkes
Treat Williams
as Teddy Collins
Titus Welliver
as Rick Janson
Mark Sheppard
as Mitchell Reeves
Daniel Benzali
as Aristos Patriaka
James Rebhorn
as Warden Petrocelli
Jude Ciccolella
as Eddie Pearl
Donnie Wahlberg
as Bobby Rockwell
Kurtwood Smith
as William Murphy
Nestor Serrano
as Col. Rodriguez
Raymond J. Barry
as Nathan Dubinski
Michael Hogan
as Sgt. Drake
Boris Krutonog
as Avi Lermin
Byron Mann
as Simon Shen
Roger R. Cross
as Eddie Jones
Nathaniel DeVeaux
as Terrance Babbage
Arie Verveen
as Chambers
David Zayas
as Jorge Gonzales
Fay Masterson
as Veronica
Jay Brazeau
as Ben Poptanich
Suzy Joachim
as Diana Murphy
Ronald Selmour
as Stevie Kelso
Jorge Vargas
as Miguel Uribe
Derek Hamilton
as Kingsford Oates
Ken Tremblett
as Gov. McGrath
Dale Wilson
as Larry Murphy
Tomás Milian
as Alejandro Ortega
Tom McBeath
as Hoffman
Artine Brown
as Scooby Phillips
Sheila Larken
as Marillyn Dubinski
Erica Carroll
as Cynthia McCormack
Timothy Webber
as Henderson
Liam Ranger
as Ryan Murphy
James Handy
as Father Michael O'Brien
Ken Camroux
as Attorney General
Richard Ian Cox
as Manny Silver
Nancy Sivak
as Denise Janson
Maurice Compte
as Rafael Ortega
Sean Pritchard
as Bank Manager
Dexter Bell
as Ray-Ray
Carmine Giovinazzo
as C.C. Peters
Dion Luther
as Paul Powers
View All

Series Details

TV Network: NBC
Premiere Date: Sep 30, 2001
Genre: Drama
Executive Producers: Danny DeVito, Michael Shamberg, Shane Salerno, Stacey Sher, Naren Shankar, Don Winslow, John Landgraf
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews

Discussion Forum

Discuss UC: Undercover on our TV talk forum!