The Outer Limits - Rotten Tomatoes

The Outer Limits (1995 - 2002)

The Outer Limits (1995 - 2002)






Critic Consensus: No consensus yet.

Series Info

Tales of the fantastic and supernatural are the focus of this sci-fi anthology, a remake of the 1960s series.
Creator: Leslie Stevens

The Outer Limits Photos


No Tomatometer score yet...

2001, Showtime, 22 episodes

No Tomatometer score yet...

2000, Showtime, 22 episodes

No Tomatometer score yet...

1999, Showtime, 22 episodes

No Tomatometer score yet...

1998, Showtime, 26 episodes

No Tomatometer score yet...

1997, Showtime, 18 episodes

No Tomatometer score yet...

1996, Showtime, 22 episodes

Critics Consensus: No consensus yet.

1995, Showtime, 22 episodes


Amanda Plummer
as Dr. Givens
Arnie Walters
as Committee Member
Peter Stebbings
as Disgruntled Student
Lloyd Bridges
as Col. Kress
Barbara Eve Harris
as Col. Elliot
Heather Donahue
as Clair Linkwood
Dwight Schultz
as Researcher
Melissa Gilbert
as Janovitch
Peter Flemming
as D.O.H. Official
Stephen McHattie
as Dr. Sherrick
Mel Harris
as Doctor
Robert Hays
as Peter Halstead
Alex Diakun
as Nicholas Prentice
Don Thompson
as Max Buford
Tom Arnold
as Jerry Miller
Brad Rowe
as Daniel
Sam Robards
as Drifter
Len Cariou
as Ailing Priest
Perry King
as U.S. Senator
Michelle Forbes
as FBI Agent
Gary Busey
as Ezra Burnham
Charlton Heston
as Wainwright
Sofia Shinas
as Companion Robot
Wendel Meldrum
as Renee Stuyvescent
John Spencer
as Thurman
Zack Ward
as Android
Michael O'Keefe
as Abducted Man
Lane Smith
as Dr. Broussard
William MacDonald
as Agent Grant
Bruce Davison
as Dr. McEnery
Adam Baldwin
as Maj. Bowen
Alberta Watson
as Lynda Tillman
Scott Hylands
as Gen. Tennent
Brett Cullen
as James Martin
Ron Rifkin
as Doctor
Elizabeth Peña
as Dr. Martinez
Hal Holbrook
as Harbison
Lorraine Landry
as Deirdre Laird
Jerry Wasserman
as Gunther Van Owen
Tim Guinee
as Pendelton
Kevin Tighe
as Gen. Wilcott
Robin Duke
as Sheriff Dupont
Joan Chen
as Maj. Talif
Kimberley Warnat
as Candice Miller
Sonja Smits
as Dr. Crain
Cicely Tyson
as Parkhurst
Giacomo Baessato
as Russ Miller
Grant Heslov
as Todd Margate
Tom Cavanagh
as Vance Ridout
April Telek
as Shirley
C. Ernst Harth
as Silverface
Larry Musser
as Col. Harbeck
Alan Robertson
as Dr. Minkoff
Samuel Khouth
as Jerome Horowitz
Richard Sargent
as Carl Haven
Tom Heaton
as Jim Lambert
Tom McBeath
as Dr. Mitchell
View All

Series Details

TV Network: Showtime
Premiere Date: Mar 26, 1995
Genre: Science Fiction & Fantasy
Executive Producers: Pen Densham, Richard Barton Lewis, Sam Egan, Matthew Hastings, Jonathan Glassner, Mark Stern, Richard B. Lewis, Grant Rosenberg, John Watson, James Nadler
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews

News & Interviews for The Outer Limits

Discussion Forum

Discuss The Outer Limits on our TV talk forum!