Scrubs - Rotten Tomatoes

Scrubs (2001 - 2010)

Scrubs (2001 - 2010)





Critic Consensus: No consensus yet.

Series Info

An engaging (and periodically serious) look at hospital work through the eyes of a young intern, coping with unusual challenges presented by colleagues as well as patients. The show is a smart mix of humor and social commentary, and has had a diverse lineup of guest stars, including Colin Hay of Men at Work, Brendan Fraser, Dick Van Dyke and, in one of his rare TV appearances since he left full-time work because of Parkinson's disease, Michael J. Fox.
Creator: Bill Lawrence

Scrubs Photos


Critics Consensus: With symptoms like an influx of rookie cast members that never gel into a watchable ensemble and a comedic sensibility that feels terminally tired, the diagnosis is that creator Bill Lawrence and co. should have hung up their Scrubs a year earlier.

2009, ABC, 13 episodes

Critics Consensus: No consensus yet.

2009, ABC, 19 episodes

No Tomatometer score yet...

2007, ABC, 11 episodes

Critics Consensus: No consensus yet.

2006, ABC, 22 episodes

Critics Consensus: No consensus yet.

2006, ABC, 24 episodes

No Tomatometer score yet...

2004, ABC, 25 episodes

Critics Consensus: No consensus yet.

2003, ABC, 22 episodes

No Tomatometer score yet...

2002, ABC, 22 episodes


Zach Braff
as John `J.D.' Dorian
Sarah Chalke
as Elliot Reid
Donald Faison
as Christopher Turk
John C. McGinley
as Dr. Perry Cox
Judy Reyes
as Carla Espinosa
Ken Jenkins
as Dr. Bob Kelso
Neil Flynn
as The Janitor
Robert Maschio
as Todd Quinlan
Sam Lloyd
as Ted Buckland
Elizabeth Banks
as Kim Briggs
Christa Miller
as Jordan Sullivan
Scott Foley
as Sean Kelly
Aloma Wright
as Laverne Roberts
Heather Graham
as Molly Clock
Travis Schuldt
as Keith Dudemeister
Eliza Coupe
as Denise Mahoney
Michael Mosley
as Drew Suffin
Johnny Kastl
as Doug Murphy
Dave Franco
as Cole Aaronson
Kerry Bishé
as Lucy Bennett
Charles Chun
as Dr. Wen
Tara Reid
as Danni
Tom Cavanagh
as Dan Dorian
Michael Learned
as Mrs. Wilk
Bellamy Young
as Dr. Miller
Nicole Sullivan
as Jill Tracy
Michael Weston
as Pvt. Brian Dancer
Rick Schroder
as Nurse Paul
Richard Kind
as Mr. Corman
Matt Winston
as Dr. Jeffrey Steadman
Brendan Fraser
as Ben Sullivan
Amy Smart
as Jamie Moyer
Kate Micucci
as Stephanie
Courteney Cox
as Dr. Maddox
Michael McDonald
as Mike Davis
Markie Post
as Lily Reid
Bob Clendenin
as Dr. Zeltzer
Jay Kenneth Johnson
as Dr. Matthews
Heather Locklear
as Julie Keaton
Julianna Margulies
as Neena Broderick
Frank Cameron
as Dr. Mickhead
Paul Perry
as Randall
Don Perry
as Mr. Bober
Julie Hudson
as Dr. Gerst
John Ritter
as Sam Dorian
Lane Davies
as Simon Reid
Dave Foley
as Headrick
Frank Encarnacao
as Dr. Mickhead
Robert E. Beckwith
as Dr. Johnson
Lela Lee
as Bonnie
Joey Saravia
as Ralphie
Biff Yeager
as Dr. Walch
Sean Hayes
as Nick Murdoch
Nestor Carbonell
as Dr. Ron Ramirez
Jay Mohr
as Dr. Peter Fisher
Paul Collins
as Dr. Benson
Alex Wright
as Patricia
Ted Lange
as Mr. Blair
Alan Ruck
as Mr. Bragin
Jack Shearer
as Aaron Simon
Fred Stoller
as Mr. Hoffner
Colin Hay
as Troubadour
Brian McGovern
as Dr. Di Stefano
Dick Van Dyke
as Dr. Townshend
Fred Berry
as Himself
Stephanie D'Abruzzo
as Patti Miller
Ted Rogers
as Mr. Burski
Kathryn Joosten
as Mrs. Tanner
Cathy Herd
as Mrs. Wheeler
Ed Begley Jr.
as Dr. Bailey
Sarah Ramos
as Lindsay
Reno Wilson
as Russell
Brian Powell
as Mr. Hogan
Mike Hagerty
as Will Quinn
Bernie Kopell
as Mr. Moran
Barry Bostwick
as Mr. Randolph
Cheryl White
as Miss Himsel
Julie Warner
as Allison
Gary Kraus
as Seamus Meltzer (Salesman No. 2)
Travis Wester
as David Morrison
Eric Bogosian
as Dr. Gross
Jon Polito
as Mr. Summers
Eric Saiet
as Jerry Donovan
William Daniels
as Dr. Douglas
Jeff Asch
as Dr. Amato
D.L. Hughley
as Kevin Turk
Mike Starr
as Mr. Iverson
Matthew Kaminsky
as Mr. Milligan
Anthony Russell
as Mr. Lawton
Marcus Ashley
as ER Doctor
Kevin Cooney
as Mr. Woodbury
Chris Hogan
as Mr. Gerst
Adrian Wenner
as Phillip Chambers
Steven Hack
as Dr. Bobb
Masi Oka
as Franklyn
Cynthia Frost
as Mrs. Grodberg
Takayo Fischer
as Mrs. Cheng
Tim Haldeman
as Mr. Warner
Esther 'Tita' Mercado
as Mrs. Guerrero
Scott Peacock
as Mr. Zerbo
Jill Tracy
as Elaine
Jennifer Jostyn
as Dr. Simmons
Phoebe Dorin
as Mrs. Jensen
Robert Munns
as Mr. Kavanaugh
Gina Morelli
as Carla's Mother
Dan Sachoff
as Matthew
Hattie Winston
as Margaret Turk
Stephen Furst
as Dr. Franklin
Maree Cheatham
as Mrs. Warner
Barry Kivel
as Mr. Hilliard
Janet Carroll
as Mrs. Cooke
Marcia Ann Burrs
as Peggy Townesend
Tony Tambi
as Joseph
Don Tiffany
as Mr. Marrick
Debra Azar
as Dr. Donna
Sugarhill Gang
as Themselves
Jack Thomas
as Jim Morrison
Mark Chaet
as Dr. Greenberg
Damara Reilly
as Mrs. Koppleman
Stacy Barnhisel
as Mrs. Marrick
Sam Jaeger
as Steve Larkin
Lee Arenberg
as Dr. Moyer
Art Frankel
as Mr. Foster
Sabin Rich
as Stanley
Scott Rinker
as Mr. Halford
Michael Alaimo
as Mr. Radford
John Brady
as Mr. Silka
J.P. Manoux
as Charlie
Bob Bencomo
as Colonel Doctor
Tracy McCubbin
as Nurse Sheila
R. Lee Ermey
as Janitor's Father
Eric Laneuville
as Dr. Lamar
Kathryn White
as Mrs. Grayson
Dayo Ade
as Mr. Hovey
Ken Lerner
as Mr. James
Eve Brent Ashe
as Mrs. Harris
Glynn Turman
as George Valentine
Annie Little
as Christine
Ingo Neuhaus
as Hermann Mueller
Cathleen Kaelyn
as Mrs. Halford
Tom Ormeny
as Arthur
Bart Sumner
as Mr. Blass
Yvonne Martinez
as Nurse Martinez
Keith Allan
as Bartender
Jim Hanna
as Satan
Don Chastain
as Mr. Chambers
Kerry Michaels
as Mrs. Bumbry
Bronwen Booth
as Miss Myers
Wendy Schenker
as Mrs. MacCalla
as Old Woman
Eric Leviton
as Bartender
April Pressel
as Denise Bober
Jill Basey
as Mrs. Kellerman
Toni Ann Rossi
as Sandy Larkin
Peter Jacobson
as Mr. Foster
Julie Pop
as Lulu Tarasi
Edith Fields
as Mrs. Foster
Steve Susskind
as Mr. Groff
Carrie Stroup
as Hot Mrs. Cantwell
David Downs
as Mr. Bolger
Henry LeBlanc
as Mr. McNair
Carole Goldman
as Mrs. Goldstein
Marcus Folmar
as Mr. Tillman
Julia Campbell
as Mrs. Freemont
Erik Estrada
as Himself
Eamonn Roche
as Mr. Clark
James Ritz
as Mr. Hicks
Amanda Thorp
as Brianna Tarasi
Soren Mueller
as Rolf Mueller
Traber Burns
as Mr. Russell
Brogan Roche
as Dr. Lemmon
Kevin Lowe
as Mr. Daniels
Lindsey Atoddart
as Nurse Halston
Keith Blaney
as Mr. Simms
David Goryl
as Mr. Freemont
Jean St. James
as Mrs. Powell
Soren Hellerup
as Rolf Mueller
Larry Udy
as Mr. Weisfelner
Fred Ornstein
as Bus Driver
Carol Herman
as Mrs. Carter
Larry Marko
as Mr. Gilmore
Jason Bateman
as Mr. Sutton
Carroll Spinney
as Oscar the Grouch
Richard Voigts
as Mr. Weinberg
Monica Allgeier
as Nurse Tisdale
Jim Hanks
as Turner
Hunter Huston
as Intern No. 1
Caroll Spinney
as Oscar the Grouch
Nancy Daly
as Mrs. Gallin
Stacey Hinnen
as Mr. Morgan
Marcy Minton
as Nurse Barbara
Andrew Herman
as Mr. Roman
Lew Dauber
as Mr. Vaughn
Jack Yang
as Patient
Evelina Oboza
as Hot Blond
Scott Palmason
as Dr. Kelso Intern
Tim Moore
as Mr. Gold
Stephanie Brown
as Dr. Jennifer Garti
Amy Rilling
as Nurse Amy
Jody Carter
as Mrs. Covello
Herman Poppe
as Mr. Porter
Aseem Batra
as Josephine
Mark Ankeny
as Mr. Swick
Helen Geller
as Mrs. Fishman
Geoff Stevenson
as Dr. Beardface
Daniel Saltos
as Dr. Wen Intern
Mary Passeri
as Nurse Nelly
Sara Van Horn
as Mrs. Emmitt
Debra Fordham
as Dr. Fordham
Troy Bishop
as College Dude
View All

Discussion Forum

Discuss Scrubs on our TV talk forum!