NCIS: Season 6 - Rotten Tomatoes

NCIS: Season 6 (2008-2009)





Critic Consensus: No consensus yet.


NCIS: Season 6 Photos

Tv Season Info

Series 6 marks the introduction of new NCIS Director Leon Vance (played by Rocky Carroll), replacing former Director Jenny Shepard (Lauren Holly). Regulars Mark Harmon (Leroy Jethro Gibbs), Cote de Pablo (Ziva David), Michael Weatherly (Tony DiNozzo), Pauley Perrette (Abby Sciuto) and David McCallum ("Ducky" Mallard) return, and are joined by new team member Jonathan LaPaglia (Special Agent Brent Langer). The two-part episode "Legend" serves as the introduction for the team of the NCIS spin-off series entitled "NCIS: Los Angeles" (Including Chris O'Donnell, as Special Agent G. Callen, and LL Cool J, as Special Agent Sam Hanna).


Mark Harmon
as Leroy Jethro Gibbs
Michael Weatherly
as Anthony Dinozzo
David McCallum
as Donald `Ducky' Mallard
Pauley Perrette
as Abby Sciuto
Sean Murray
as Timothy McGee
Cote de Pablo
as Ziva David
Rocky Carroll
as Leon Vance
Brian Dietzen
as Jimmy Palmer
Emily Wickersham
as Eleanor Bishop
Wilmer Valderrama
as Nicholas Torres
Duane Henry
as Clayton Reeves
Jennifer Esposito
as Alexandra Quinn
Maria Bello
as Jacqueline Sloane
Merik Tadros
as Michael Rivkin
Chris O'Donnell
as G. Callen
Liza Lapira
as Michelle Lee
Sasha Alexander
as Caitlin `Kate' Todd
Joe Spano
as T.C. Fornell
LL Cool J
as Sam Hanna
Michael Nouri
as Eli David
Louise Lombard
as Lara Macy
Peter Cambor
as Nate Getz
Daniela Ruah
as Kensi Blye
Lauren Holly
as Jenny Shepard
Barrett Foa
as Eric Beal
Chris Mulkey
as Capt. Richard Owens
Tim DeKay
as Sen. Patrick Kiley
Lance Henriksen
as Sheriff Clay Boyd
Chris Carmack
as Kevin Nelson
Peter Coyote
as Ned Quinn
Muse Watson
as Mike Franks
Jonathan LaPaglia
as Brent Langer
Eric Nenninger
as Taylor Henley
Susan Floyd
as Lynn Tripp Kiley
David Eigenberg
as Ted Bankston
Kurt Caceres
as Sgt. Vincente Medina
Tim Guinee
as Bart Lemming
Christian Clemenson
as Perry Sterling
Peter Jason
as Maj. Robert King
Jude Ciccolella
as Phillip Davenport
Kay Lenz
as Connie Quinn Wheeler
Christine Woods
as Rebecca Jennings
Paula Newsome
as Jackie Vance
Liisa Evastina
as Young Russian Woman
Jonathan Mangum
as Daniel J. Keating
Jon Huertas
as Jack Kale
Ryan Bittle
as Det. Justin Kemp
Torri Higginson
as Dr. Jordan Hampton
Obba Babatundé
as Joe Banks
Christopher Cousins
as Jordan Jones
James Martinez
as Lt. Eduardo Almeida
Danneel Ackles
as Jessica Shore
Marcus Chait
as Cole Erickson
Mira Furlan
as Dina Risi
Arnold Vosloo
as Amit Hadar
Katherine Herzer
as Small Girl
Eva Tamargo
as Adrianna Lopez
Kari Coleman
as Maggie Scott
Andrew Borba
as Dr. Phillip Heller
Marc Jablon
as Lt. Jonah Kaplan
Carla Gallo
as Melissa Wheeler Fox
William Bumiller
as Adm. Charles Graves
Ray Abruzzo
as Rick Azari
Patrick St. Esprit
as Cdr. Weidman
Rochelle Aytes
as Tara Kole
James Ellis Lane
as U.S. Marshal
Jaime Murray
as Julia Foster-Yates
Anthony Wong
as Capt. Russell Nguyen
Eric Stonestreet
as Harvey Ames
Marianne Muellerleile
as Nurse Hannah Dunstan
Bill Sage
as Reed Talbot
Mercedes Renard
as Elizabeth Adler
Troy R. Brenna
as Kidnapper
Bernard White
as Afghani Ambassador Qasim Saydia
Robert Ri'chard
as Richard Zell
William Allen Young
as Barry Hutchins
Jenny O'Hara
as Alice Brodie
Lou Beatty Jr.
as Isaac Curtis
Anthony Wong Chau-Sang
as Capt. Russell Nguyen
Troy Brenna
as Kidnapper
James Urbaniak
as Dr. Rod Daniels
Joseph Julian Soria
as Victor `Popeye' Carmado
Susanna Thompson
as Hollis Mann
Mark Allan Stewart
as Stefano Delmar
Tom Kemp
as Len Gregory
William Marquez
as Javier Delgado
Naz Deravian
as Mosuma Daoub
Matt Miller
as Jack Patterson
Ray Campbell
as Tatum Dell
Inger Tudor
as Sandra Holdren
Sheila E. Frazier
as Debra Green
Michael Toland
as Capt. Thomas Jennings
Chad Todhunter
as Pete Lewis
Eric Jungmann
as Andy Pringle
Julie Claire
as Lois Heller
Rene L. Moreno
as Hector Cruz
Barry Livingston
as Meek Looking Man
Matthew Mahaney
as Bruce Rivers
David Pease
as Sheriff Lee Chandler
Steven M. Gagnon
as Roger Kirkwood
Charles Carroll
as Dr. Pryor
Dariush Kashani
as Ezmaray Daoub
Kym Lane
as Cheryl Young
Khamani Griffin
as Jared Vance
Brian Avers
as Mattie Ray
John Wickersham
as Thomas Sherman
Gina St. John
as Cindy Ames
Aaron Norvell
as Uniformed Cop #1
Dilshad Vadsaria
as Shakira Zayd
Mim Drew
as Marie
John Roderick Davidson
as Uniformed Cop #2
Natalie Denise Sperl
as Milaana Shishani
Austin Priester
as Lt. Bryce Armstrong
China Anne McClain
as Delilah `Lily' Vance
Felice Heather Monteith
as Samantha Morris
Sharni Vinson
as Jeanette
Nick E. Tarabay
as Haziq Khaleel
Héctor A. García
as Mickey Diaz
Thomas Owen
as Brian Duana Roberts
Brian Burnett
as Benji Kass
Julie Dickens
as Console Operator
Tim Chiou
as PO Kevin Lim
Keith Burke
as FBI Agent
Amin Joseph
as Campbell
Jhon Doria
as Stephano Kass
Jill Czarnowski
as MTAC Technician
Emiliano Torres
as Hood No. 1
Salma Bokhari
as Young Afghani Man
Tavis Danz
as Pvt. Marco Riggs
Patrick Wolff
as Hood No. 2
View All

Critic Reviews for NCIS: Season 6

All Critics (3) | Top Critics (1)

After spending a few hours with it, I don't want to throw my computer screen out my window. But then again, I'm not inclined, either, to watch it again.

June 14, 2018 | Full Review…

I thought that this was by far one of the best NCIS season premieres ever. I loved so much about the episode that I don't know where to start.

October 30, 2013 | Full Review…

We got a lot of nice character touches last night.

October 11, 2018 | Full Review…

Audience Reviews for NCIS: Season 6

There are no featured audience reviews yet. Click the link below to see what others say about NCIS: Season 6!

Discussion Forum

Discuss NCIS on our TV talk forum!

News & Features