Mad Men - Rotten Tomatoes

Mad Men (2007 - 2015)

Mad Men (2007 - 2015)





Critic Consensus: No consensus yet.

Series Info

A look at the high-powered world of advertising in 1960s New York City, from the boardroom to the bedroom.
Creator: Matthew Weiner

Mad Men Photos


Critics Consensus: Just in time to rekindle viewers' interest, Mad Men gets back on track for one last season, revisiting its steady, deliberate pace and style on its way to a sure-to-be-compelling climax.

2014, AMC, 14 episodes

Critics Consensus: The passage of time has done little to dull Mad Men's rich cast of characters, who continue to confound.

2013, AMC, 13 episodes

Critics Consensus: With its brilliantly crafted characters, razor-sharp writing, and ambitious sweep, Mad Men continues to surprise and unsettle.

2012, AMC, 13 episodes

Critics Consensus: While Mad Men continues to darken in tone, it remains one of the most provocative, intelligent shows on television.

2010, AMC, 13 episodes

Critics Consensus: Mad Men brilliantly weaves its characters into its historical setting, and the result is thoughtful, shocking, and terrifically entertaining.

2009, AMC, 13 episodes

Critics Consensus: The second season of Mad Men delves deeper into the personal lives of its characters without sacrificing the show's trademark droll humor and period atmosphere.

2008, AMC, 13 episodes

Critics Consensus: Oozing evocative early 1960s ambiance, Mad Men is a sly, subversive look at the American workplace that radiates class, wit, and an undercurrent of disaffection.

2007, AMC, 13 episodes


Jon Hamm
as Don Draper
Elisabeth Moss
as Peggy Olson
Vincent Kartheiser
as Peter Campbell
January Jones
as Betty Francis
Christina Hendricks
as Joan Holloway
John Slattery
as Roger Sterling
Jessica Paré
as Megan Draper
Aaron Staton
as Ken Cosgrove
Rich Sommer
as Harry Crane
Robert Morse
as Bertram Cooper
Cara Buono
as Faye Miller
Kiernan Shipka
as Sally Draper
Anne Dudek
as Francine Hanson
Linda Cardellini
as Sylvia Rosen
Kevin Rahm
as Ted Chaough
Christopher Stanley
as Henry Francis
Darby Stanchfield
as Helen Bishop
Mark Moses
as Duck Phillips
Jay R. Ferguson
as Stan Rizzo
Mason Vale Cotton
as Bobby Draper
Ben Feldman
as Michael Ginsberg
Peyton List
as Jane Sterling
Jared Harris
as Lane Pryce
Talia Balsam
as Mona Sterling
Alison Brie
as Trudy Campbell
Charlie Hofheimer
as Abe Drexler
Bryan Batt
as Salvatore Romano
Abigail Spencer
as Suzanne Farrell
Randee Heller
as Miss Blankenship
Michael Gladis
as Paul Kinsey
Maggie Siff
as Rachel Menken
Jared Gilmore
as Bobby Draper
Jared S. Gilmore
as Bobby Draper
Chelcie Ross
as Conrad Hilton
Andy Umberger
as Dr. Wayne
Joel Murray
as Fred Rumsen
Elizabeth Rice
as Margaret Sterling
John Cullum
as Lee Garner, Sr.
Kate Norby
as Carol McCardy
Kristoffer Polaha
as Carlton Hanson
Jay Paulson
as Adam Whitman
Harry Hamlin
as Jim Cutler
Allan Havey
as Lou Avery
Crista Flanagan
as Lois Sadler
Darren Pettie
as Lee Garner, Jr.
Jim Abele
as Jack Kongi
Christopher Allport
as Andrew Campbell
Mason Cotton
as Bobby Draper
Ian Bohen
as Roy Hazelitt
Andy Umberger
as Arnold Wayne
Remy Auberjonois
as Dr. Emerson
Joe O'Connor
as Tom Vogel
Rebecca Creskoff
as Barbara Katz
Teddy Sears
as Kicks Matherton
Alexis Stier
as Mirabelle Ames
Emma Roberts
as Camille
Bruce French
as Hugh Brody
Melinda McGraw
as Bobbie Barrett
Sola Bamis
as Shirley
Myra Turley
as Katherine Olson
Evan Londo
as Gene Draper
Sam Page
as Greg Harris
Ryder Londo
as Gene Draper
Shayna Rose
as Rosemary
Irene Roseen
as Lily Meyer
Megan Stier
as Eleanor Ames
Randy Ogelsby
as Walter Veith
Paul Keeley
as Elliot Lawrence
Jessy Schram
as Bonnie Whiteside
James Wolk
as Bob Benson
Patrick Fischler
as Jimmy Barrett
Matt Long
as Joey Baird
John Walcutt
as Franklin Newcomb
Audrey Wasilewski
as Anita Olson Respola
Missy Yager
as Sarah Beth
Embeth Davidtz
as Rebecca Pryce
Colin Hanks
as Father Gill
Alexis Bledel
as Beth Dawes
Julia Ormond
as Marie Calvet
Joseph Culp
as Archie Whitman
Ryan Cutrona
as Gene Driscoll
Anna Camp
as Bethany Van Nuys
David James Elliott
as Dave Wooster
Sarah Drew
as Kitty Romano
Allan Miller
as Abraham Menken
John Cullum
as Lee Garner, Sr.
Johnathan McClain
as Alan Silver
Jay Paulson
as Adam Whitman
Derek Ray
as Brooks Hargrove
Jerry O'Donnell
as Gerry Respola
Josh McDermitt
as George Payton
Mark McGann
as Old Waiter
Ryan Cartwright
as John Hooker
John Sloman
as Raymond Geiger
Aaron Stanford
as Horace Cook Jr.
Brian Markinson
as Arnold Rosen
Hudson Thames
as Mitchell Rosen
Elena Castro
as Joyce's Friend
Gary Basaraba
as Herb Rennet
Kip Pardue
as Tim Jablonski
Michael Gaston
as Burt Peterson
Sammi Hanratty
as Millicent
Caity Lotz
as Stephanie
Channing Chase
as Dorothy Campbell
Anna Wood
as Lakshmi Bennett
Laura Regan
as Jennifer Crane
Rich Hutchman
as Bud Campbell
Blake Bashoff
as Mark Kearney
Christine Estabrook
as Gail Halloway
Matt McKenzie
as Crab Colson
Jack Kehler
as Morris Mann
Benjamin Scott Perry
as Davey Kellogg
Teddy Sears
as Kicks Matherton
Edmund L. Shaff
as Chester Rockingham
Pamela Dunlap
as Pauline Francis
Kellie Martin
as Carolyn Glaspie
Steve Stapenhorst
as Hunt Schilling
Pat Skipper
as Tom Pruitt
John Getz
as Dr. Eric Stone
Chris McGarry
as Jack Hammond
Peter Jason
as Len McKenzie
Beth Hall
as Caroline
Mary Grill
as Mrs. Minor
Jack Laufer
as Frank Keller
Danny Strong
as Danny Siegel
Dan Byrd
as Wayne Barnes
Matthew Glave
as Bill Hartley
Elijah Nelson
as Neil Glapspie
Alexandra Paul
as Pauline Phillips
Kandis Erickson
as Pam Keyser
Christopher Allport
as Andrew Campbell
Jan Hoag
as Edith Schilling
Peter Lewis
as Ralph Stuben
Nick Toren
as Tilden Katz
Ron Perkins
as Jim Hartsdale
Peter Barent Lewis
as Ralph Stuben
Darian Weiss
as Mark Phillips
Paul Bartholomew
as Bob Finley
Mark Pinter
as Irwin Podolsky
Michael Dempsey
as Marty Hasselbach
Gina DeVivo
as Patricia Phillips
Larisa Oleynik
as Cynthia Baxter
Neve Campbell
as Lee Cabot
Bess Rous
as Marjorie
Brynn Horrocks
as Abigail Whitman
Ray Wise
as Ed Baxter
Christopher Carroll
as Monsignor Cavanaugh
Kelly Huddleston
as Evangeline
Gerald Downey
as Greg Harris
Tommy Dewey
as John Florry
Robert Baker
as Lloyd Hawley
David Bowe
as Dr. Adams
Annie Little
as Lorelai
Veronica Taylor
as Eleanor Francis
Catherine Grace
as Tootsie Yates
Miranda Lilley
as Judy Campbell
Gordana Rashovich
as Dr. Greta Guttman
Jamie Elman
as Howard Mann
Kim Swennen
as Marcy Patterson
Jesse Henecke
as Griz Patterson
Sean Blodgett
as Reporter
Aidan Miner
as Glo-Coat Boy
Jonathan Strait
as Harold Wadro
Benjamin Seay
as William Redd
Jennifer Riker
as Glo-Coat Mom
Chris Carroll
as Monsignor Cavanaugh
View All

Discussion Forum

Discuss Mad Men on our TV talk forum!