Chernobyl: Miniseries - TV Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Chernobyl: Miniseries Reviews

Page 1 of 43
½
May 23, 2019
10/10 flawless masterpiece
May 23, 2019
This is great
May 23, 2019
A must watch. gripping start followed by terrific episodes.Everything is best about this. Good establishment of characters and very realistic down to the core.
A true meaning of horror depicted in very interesting way without any dramatization what so ever. I hope this will end well.
May 23, 2019
cant miss a episode, wow
May 22, 2019
Probably one of the most important TV shows ever made. The actual disaster even though many know what happened is recreated so perfectly that it is still super shocking to watch, but, the real story is how it highlights today how we all follow a tribe, no matter what the cost, to get what we want. Which can lead to many years of unfolding disaster!!! In my opinion :)
May 22, 2019
When i saw the trailer i was a bit skeptical and wanted not to watch it but then i decided to watch the first episode and see how it goes.
The best decision i made spectacular special effects and the story itself even though it was dramatic what happened i like the way it is been told.
Last to say we must remember to the heroes who made sacrifices so this tragedy wouldn't been worse.
½ May 22, 2019
a cracker of a show that bring to light just how globally devastating this could have been. My only gripe is that the British actors retained British accents, which resulted in some of the characters seeming less authentic.
May 22, 2019
Perfect TV
Page 1 of 43