Twitches Too - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Twitches Too Reviews

Page 1 of 8
½ April 28, 2019
I was forced to watch the first movie and now the second,ugh (baby sitting at it worst lol). Figured at least the twins would get a little better at acting...ha what a joke. I seen better Disney channel movies better than these two talent-less twins.
½ February 18, 2019
Good sequel that is fun for the family to watch. They set it up for another sequel but nothing at this point
October 17, 2018
Still predictable in the outcome but the journey sets another example on how a sequel intrigues and adds more to its elemental qualities for an increased enjoyment value, even if it had solidified its parallel comparison to "The Princess Diaries" while meeting Harry Potter right before "Wizards of Waverly Place". (B+)

(Full review TBD)
March 10, 2017
A terrible sequel to a DCOM that already wasn't very good to begin with. Shameful garbage from the Disney Channel. (First and only viewing - 3/12/2011)
October 23, 2015
Mowry twins have done it again!
October 31, 2014
Watched: 31 Oct 2014
October 21, 2014
It was a very good show and it is a good movie it's not that scary a little scary
½ September 14, 2014
Alex and camurn are back!! In my opinion twiches two is better than the first one. Great Halloween movie and better than hocus pocus, great movie!
November 17, 2013
best family movies ever
½ November 2, 2013
the first one is better, but enjoyable.
October 5, 2013
they both had a nechles
July 26, 2013
ho cdthggtdxhhgrrgfjhnj,hxhychdnzi.
June 29, 2013
I love this movie I wish I could watch it can you make an exception
March 29, 2013
Such an awesome movie
October 22, 2012
Only a little better than the first. It still wasn't that good
GRADE:C-
October 19, 2012
my children love. to watch every Halloween.
September 10, 2012
Not as good as the first, and the first wasn't even that good.
August 28, 2012
Loved it great seaquel
½ August 11, 2012
Magical and very watchable fun.
June 29, 2012
About two-thirds of the way into "Twitches Too," I planned my review to go something like this:
"'Twitches Too' is a typical Disney Channel Original Movie. Though the acting is great, the special effects aren't, and it's just as forgettable and lightweight as almost any other DCOM."
However, the film's climax struck an emotional nerve for me; I don't want to give too much away, but I will say that I actually felt sad for the two protagonists and their being in such a predicament. For that reason, despite the sub-par CG and weird plot, this film deserves higher marks, just because I'm not one to be affected emotionally by movies or television. Is it worth purchasing? Not unless you're a Tia and Tamera fanatic; still, those who enjoy movies from the Mouse network, and liked the original "Twitches," will find plenty to love about this sequel.
Page 1 of 8