Meet the Deedles - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Meet the Deedles Reviews

Page 1 of 11
May 3, 2019
Yes it's ridiculous. That's the point. It's awesome for what it is
½ August 20, 2018
A nice carefree Disney movie. People need to lighten up with it a bit. It's goofy and fun, so enjoy it! I recently learned that this was Paul Walker's first lead role in a film, and thought that was cool. (First viewing - Late childhood)
May 28, 2014
Deedlestone! You are dead Dennis Hopper!
October 19, 2013
No. DON'T meet them. EVER.
½ June 16, 2013
This is a ridiculous movie. It's so retarded it's awesome.
February 9, 2013
I remember seeing previews for this movie through some of the Disney VHS movies I've watched as a kid, but I never got a chance in watching it. But with that said, I've heard that this movie is bad. Normally I wouldn't watch a notoriously bad movie, but I'm curious to know why this is bad.
½ October 4, 2012
"Meet the Deedles" is the ultimate groovy 90's filmography dude! Unfortunately it's as ridiculous and stupid as the title might imply. Without any brains, it's predictable and fairly annoying. The film might have had an audience once, but those were all 11 to 17 year old boys growing up in the 1990's and have since grown up. This one is best left forgotten. (VHS' January 31, 2012)
September 26, 2012
I can hear a fish fart under a waterfall.
½ August 4, 2012
I am pretty sure I have seen it but it was funny.
½ February 6, 2012
Mind-numbing Stupidity: The Movie!
½ November 12, 2011
Le type meme du film qu'on fantasme avant d'avoir vu, une sorte d'ode a la debilite. Contrairement au mediocre DUMB & DUMBER, MEET THE DEEDLES a un certain sens du rythme, des acteurs tres sympathiques (JOHN ASHTON, PAUL WALKER & STEVE VAN WORMER) et une histoire qui tient a peu pres la route. C'est neanmoins tres con et enfantin. Gamin j'aurais adore. J'ai juste su apprecier le film a sa juste valeur, ici.
August 8, 2011
Saw it on Flix. Loved it. It's like a cartoon. I love cartoons.
½ April 29, 2011
pretty silly. I remember this was a dud even when I first saw it.
March 16, 2011
Not Interested.Not Interested.
½ September 19, 2010
It's not bad. It does have a few funny moments. It's ok at best. I saw it on TV so I wasted no money, just an hour.
February 17, 2010
Tagline: To protect and surf.

Summary:
Two surfers end up as Yellowstone park rangers and have to stop a former ranger who is out for revenge.

My Review:
Paul Walker at his funniest. Comic chaos ensues, a laugh out loud film.
Super Reviewer
November 21, 2009
A movie of epicly stupid proportions. It is a huge rip off of Dumb and Dumber, but I think it was due to the fact that Paul Walker and his brother in the movie are really mentally challenged. While it is almost so bad it's funny, it's just way too annoying to like.
November 21, 2009
one of the Greatest Movies Ever With Classic Quotes "Like No Twinkies, No Hostess Products" And "Surf Wyoming" i So Want To Get This On DVD
½ August 26, 2009
An example of the complete shit we force down kids' throats.
½ July 1, 2009
it was funny n stupid
Page 1 of 11