Literally, Right Before Aaron - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Literally, Right Before Aaron Reviews

Page 1 of 2
½ April 19, 2019
The worst movie I've ever seen! It's a lost of time! Don't even consider at watching it!
February 1, 2019
I liked it. I found it poignant and funny. Better than I expected. Justin Long is really good in it. Better than the smart arse critic reviews would lead you to believe.
½ January 7, 2019
Still suffering from his breakup with college sweetheart Allison (Cobie Smulders), Adam's (Justin Long) world becomes more chaotic when he's surprisingly invited to attend her wedding. Unfortunately, that is pretty much all there is to this disappointing waste of talent.
½ November 30, 2018
I would like those 90 minutes of my life back. Can I sue someone?
November 25, 2018
Forget what you heard, this is an absolutely terrific romantic comedy with a great cast. If youâ(TM)ve got a heartbeat youâ(TM)ll get it.
½ October 28, 2018
I couldn't get past the first half hour.
September 26, 2018
Nothing really to this film, not that funny...
May 14, 2018
bad in oh so many ways
May 11, 2018
While Long and Smulders have some moving performances, the overall plot is so painful and dopes you into thinking it is a cute rom comw hen in fact its a romantic tragedy, that the ending made me sick to my stomach. Have you ever wished you attended your first love's wedding, who you're still in love with? The correct answer is no! I wish I could unwatch this. I am only giving it two stars because the acting was good.
½ December 30, 2017
Signed up just to say worst movie I've seen in a long time.
½ December 28, 2017
One of the worst rom-coms I've ever seen. Beyond tone deaf, and so poorly written.
October 22, 2017
Can't wait to see, the trailer looks hysterical!
October 21, 2017
This is a decent romantic film that dives headfirst into the remorseful soul of heartache. Why when you feel so deeply about someone can they still walk away? I really liked that this film took it there to this place during the wedding. We've seen it before though, and I think I wanted a little more kick and originality (My Bestfriend's wedding, 500 days of summer). But, Colbie and Justin Long do a good job making it believable.
½ October 16, 2017
Can I rate it 0 stars? I unfortunately spent money on renting this film. Don't make the same mistake as me.
October 10, 2017
This movie is clearly trying to achieve the quirky, modern rom com genre and painfully missing the mark. It's so
October 9, 2017
Funny and entertaining you will love this film. There is a great cast that will keep you laughing throughout the movie.
October 5, 2017
Wonderful, entertaining and hilarious
October 3, 2017
Loved it! Very funny and a great story with a great cast.
October 3, 2017
Loved it! Funny and sweet with an unexpected ending
October 3, 2017
Love it! Rom-com with a great storyline!
Page 1 of 2