Game of Thrones: The Last Watch - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Game of Thrones: The Last Watch Reviews

Page 2 of 4
½ May 20, 2019
The show runners completely forgot about story. They are missing about 1 season of story even after the last episode of the season, season 7 and 8 were atrocious.
May 20, 2019
Just don't waste your time watching this , you'll love it 7 seasons and hate it once you watch the final .
May 19, 2019
Certainly not my favourite season, but I was fairly content with the finale.
½ May 19, 2019
Worst episode in entire series....
½ May 19, 2019
It was shit......they fuck everything...Jon deserve better ending.........I'm felt sad
½ May 19, 2019
D&D the show slayer
May 19, 2019
Terrible ending to 8 years of pure everything!!
½ May 19, 2019
Bad writing
Non professional work´┐ 1/2~´┐ 1/2´┐ 1/2~´┐ 1/2
May 19, 2019
A fine ending to a good show!
May 19, 2019
Horrible horrible. After ten years this is what we get? None of it meant anything. Jon wasn't the prince that was promised, Bran, who did nothing for eight seasons ends up on the throne, doing nothing. Dany dead Drogon just flies away...the whole thing was a complete crash and burn. Did the writers just get bored with the series? Our characters deserved better.
½ May 19, 2019
It was so ungodly boring and so predictable and what a god awful way to waste 8 years of my life. This show is the equivalent of dexter great from seasons 1-4 the rest is unbearable.
½ May 19, 2019
We needed 2-3 more SEASONS to put enough "arc" into Dany's story arc for us to believe this is how her story ends. As it is, her arc, and show, fell right off a cliff. Abysmal.
½ May 19, 2019
I've never written any review here, but the writers really did ruin the best series of all time with that season 8. It needs to be redone.
May 19, 2019
What a horrible way to end a series. The last season just kept getting worse!
½ May 19, 2019
Final season was extremely disappointing. An epic story with an un-imaginitave ending. Total cash grab...
½ May 19, 2019
Worst ending since Dexter! These writers should be flogged in the street for wasting year of investment in the series only to ignore all character development and arcs to acheive the only ending their feeble minds could congure. A collossal failure!!!!!
½ May 19, 2019
Terrible way to end one of the most watched television shows off all time. This whole season is a joke.
½ May 19, 2019
After seeing this episode, if I could go back in time and not watch game of thrones, I would.
May 19, 2019
You couldn't have tried to write a worse ending
½ May 19, 2019
The destruction of 8 year characters arcs, Destruction of the serie. HBO hbo destroyed pop culture.
Page 2 of 4