Frozen Fever - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Frozen Fever Reviews

Page 1 of 5
March 28, 2018
a great way showing the caring of both sisters. One making up lost moments since childhood days. One concern for her sister realizing something was wrong. enjoying the fun together bringing back memories that they both finding out how much they have missed one another during there time away from one another. A sister bond that never left knowing how much their love was always with each other in a different way. No matter how much Elsa like the cold it just means anyone can get sick. the concern that Anna has for her sister made it a beautiful story of a loving heart and that her sister was her priory being more important caring for Elsa health. Both sharing a deep love wanting to show how much they love and respect each other letting us all know the best gift is having two sisters that understand each other and their dream of finally being together sharing the fun since their childhood as well as working together for the people of Arendelle. It s the deep love that only got stronger during their rough moments learning more about each other as one.
June 30, 2017
Great animated short.
February 14, 2017
to short should be longer
January 2, 2017
Funny for its length
August 8, 2016
A short follow up to the terrific Frozen. Funny and silly it's a good short film, nice idea and definitely some laughs. Looking forward to Frozen 2 in 2017
July 24, 2016
Want to see the whole film
May 20, 2016
A painful rehash of a horrible film
March 12, 2016
Oh goody. A short film.
½ March 11, 2016
a only seven min film
½ February 22, 2016
a sweet, fun and entertaining little short film that brings back the characters we love from Frozen.
December 30, 2015
Pleasant short building on the original feature from a couple of years earlier. Having not seen the movie yet the characters were a little lost on me.
December 23, 2015
A nice follow-up short for those still obsessed with Frozen and hungry for more.
½ November 6, 2015
may have been something to gain the money but i certainly wasn't impressed.
½ November 3, 2015
Frozen Fever an excuse to sell more merchandise in time for the seasons. Reused scenes and recycled old jokes. This short is flat and only meant to sell more toys and get more money.
October 10, 2015
I luv it the best movie in the world great film forever creted and seen and iam waiting for frozen2
½ October 3, 2015
A nice little story that gives you a glimpse of what life is like after the movie. The song is fun but not the catchy song like Let It Go (maybe on purpose?). All the major characters make an appearance including the snow man. Overall a fun short film that makes you wish for another full length movie.
½ September 22, 2015
I wished it was longer
September 14, 2015
A nice little short. Enjoyable fun that will make you exited for Frozen 2. A must see for Frozen lovers!
½ September 13, 2015
Right when I was done finishing Cinderella, I went to the special features and didn't realize that Frozen Fever was in it. So of course I was very excited to watch it, and it turns out to be a really good short. The old cast are back, and they are still good as ever before. It has some funny moments, and the plot is fine for a Disney short. The song Making Today a Perfect Day is a catchy song, but it's not really memorable enough for me to start singing it which was very disappointing. It could've been funnier in my opinion, and there was some moments that didn't really make sense. I know it's a fairy tale, but from Elsa's powers, it just doesn't seem fitting to it. As is, Frozen Fever is a really good short that I'm glad that I finally get a chance to see this, even if it has some problems.
September 10, 2015
ha sent via BlackBerry device sent from my name and number
Page 1 of 5