Dumb and Dumberer: When Harry Met Lloyd - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Dumb and Dumberer: When Harry Met Lloyd Reviews

Page 2 of 304
½ July 11, 2015
The most stupid movie ever
½ July 5, 2015
This was beyond awful it had dumb jokes with a bad premise and crappy acting an awful film that has no Merit watch the original you will be happy
Grade F
½ June 30, 2015
if you this is the reason why people doubt prequels ,sometimes you get out standing ones like the temple of doom or dawn of the planet of the apes or even prequels with mixed reviews like star wars 1,2 and 3 but at least that had a good reason to be made and had effort put into. dumb and dumberer was a cash grab made for 2 reasons to grab cash and unintentionally annoy the audience.
½ June 29, 2015
some funny parts but mostly terrible and very stupid (3 viewings)
½ June 29, 2015
The type of movie that ruins whoever is associated with it's career.
June 20, 2015
. Rent the original instead. and farrelly brothers sequel
½ May 2, 2015
Terrible prequel that should never been made.
Avoid!
½ April 18, 2015
Not that good not worth watching in my eyes..
March 28, 2015
A completely awful attempt at a prequel to one of my favorite comedies of all time
February 16, 2015
terrible cast and humor.
February 14, 2015
Now when I see a movie that's 'bad' I can look up to the skies and say, "You know... *insert title here* might be bad, but at least it's not Dumb and Dumberer."
½ February 7, 2015
I can't help it. This one had close goodness to the first one and may not have had the more focused storyline, but this younger version of a prequel worked well for me and hurt when I laughed at it's stupidity. It's a good companion to Dumb and Dumber. If you liked the first one, you'd probably enjoy this one.
Robbanflix
Super Reviewer
January 2, 2015
Worthless sequel but good idea perhaps but its hard to to make another great dumb movie if not J Carrey are involved :). But fair movie despite that.
½ December 25, 2014
1/10 Just don't get how this movie got funded in the first place...total waste of time...boring and lacking any comedy...
½ December 23, 2014
This movie camel dick
½ December 21, 2014
What The Hell did i just watch? Is this a comedy film?
Man! this movie is awful.After seeing dumb and Dumber I was skeptic on this Movie, I ask Myself will this unknown actors do a good job portray this roles? well my expectations were low but I want to see the execution of it and it was horrible,It is poorly done ,poorly written and poorly acted and the main characters are annoying unlike the original"annoying yet loveable" but here nope they're not loveable .It is one of the worst films of all time
½ December 14, 2014
It it is not even remotly funny. This movie made me fall asleep because it bored me to tears. I reccomend not even thinking about this crap shack movie. BORRRIIINNNGGG!!!
½ December 11, 2014
This is more close to a movie that would go straight to DVD.
December 4, 2014
Absolutely horrendous.
November 29, 2014
funny at times but def not anywhere near the OG
Page 2 of 304