Descendants 3 - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Descendants 3 Reviews

Page 1 of 1
September 9, 2019
Descendants 3 will leave you entertained and then probably heartbroken, but like so many good things in life, even though your heart might hurt, for those we love, it's totally worth it.
August 29, 2019
... the Descendants series closes out in joyous celebration of the realization that we all deserve second chances and our parents choices don't define who we are as people. ... that's a particularly poignant message in our conflict-filled times...
Full Review | Original Score: 4/5
August 7, 2019
This was truly the perfect ending to the trilogy - however it really makes me sad to know this journey is over.
Full Review | Original Score: 4/5
August 6, 2019
Satisfying end to trilogy has positive themes for kids.
Full Review | Original Score: 4/5
August 6, 2019
It was a powerful final chapter to this fun, musical trilogy.
August 2, 2019
Descendants 3 offers a satisfying conclusion as we reach the end of the line of the musical Descendants trilogy on the Disney Channel.
Full Review | Original Score: 4/5
July 23, 2019
Not as good as the second film but better than the first one, 'Descendants 3' ends the series on a solid note of character development and social topicality.
Full Review | Original Score: 6/10
September 6, 2019
It's not awful but I thought it was a little lazy with the singing and choreography which is my favorite part of the series
Full Review | Original Score: 4/10
August 5, 2019
wWhatever magic Descendants initially possessed, this third time around the spell is pretty clearly fading.
Page 1 of 1