Deadpool 2 - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Deadpool 2 Reviews

Page 2 of 126
March 30, 2019
It's fu//ing hilarious. Need I say more.
½ March 26, 2019
95% as good as the first. I loved the "thanos" line and Domino was awesome.
March 24, 2019
Definetely well made, and enjoyable. Personally, i think plot and script was better than the first one.
March 23, 2019
After its wildly-enjoyable predecessor, "Deadpool 2" expands its own universe in Ryan Reynolds' trademark ridiculous ways. As long as his vulgarity remains fresh, for Deadpool there's (thankfully) no end in sight.
½ March 23, 2019
Lots of jokes for those in the know, but still plenty of laughs for any movie fan too. The cartoon violence, in fact the film as a whole, is much less dark and gory than the first, which for me is a big plus. Recommended.
½ March 22, 2019
This movie is rated 83% and Mortal Engines is rated 27%.. which is why I don't select movies based on reviews....
This movie one long foul mouthed disgusting display of Ryan Reynolds narcissism... Some of the most low brow disgusting dialogue Ive ever heard.
March 22, 2019
It was better than the first one but i didn't like this one either . i don't now what's up with those deadpool movies ' i think they can be something good but they just not getting there , idk...
March 21, 2019
Absolutely hilarious! Non-stop great movie! :)
March 19, 2019
Ok I love Deadpool I have a toy of him on my desk, I laugh every time I glance at it.i loved the first more but this still gets 9 outta 10 . Just not the first one. Can't beat those first impressions baby it's hard. Love . Love . Love . Deadpool and Reynolds and the taxi driver, I forget his name now it's 3am, looovvveeee Deadpool
½ March 18, 2019
Deadpool 2, al igual que la primera me pareció aburrida. No me gustan los chistes del personaje. De los comics es el que menos me ha gusta.
½ March 17, 2019
As foul-mouthed, and irreverant as the original Deadpool 2 shows what a truly amazing R rated action cemedy looks like. With expert comedic timing on all parties involved get ready to enjoy the kind of action, violence, and humor as only deadpool can deliver!
½ March 16, 2019
Great, but not as good as Deadpool I. I expected more from Cable.
March 15, 2019
Knocked it out of the park, very good solid sequel
½ March 14, 2019
I don't like what Deadpool 2 did with some of the characters in the film, but i can't deny I laughed plenty and was satisfied by the action.
½ March 14, 2019
Good follow up to #1 Ryan Reynolds is perfect for this
March 13, 2019
Very enjoyable. Great chapter for this franchise!
March 13, 2019
This Movie is somehow better than the original but still somehow worse, with the sh*tty soudntrack and that damn emo kid this movie could've been a lot better.
March 12, 2019
Juggernaut is the best version in this movie then any other version in X-Men live action movies. That little fat kiwi is really good, he had me laughing a lot.
March 12, 2019
8.3/10 Deadpool 2
I loved this movie and think it was a lot better than the first one. The humor is more sophisticated, the story is better, and it soundly develops the Deadpool world even further. Ryan Reynolds is absolutely ridiculous as Deadpool, and it is absolutely glorious. Zazie Beetz is also great in a supporting role as Domino. While there is a lot of extreme content, it is a lot more targeted than in the first movie where it felt like it was just tossing out R-rated stuff because it could. Overall, this is a better movie than the first one and I loved it!
March 10, 2019
Ok so I finally watched this. It was OK but the jokes are canned. The kid (firefist) was seriously annoying. I mean lord almighty who cast him? Someone must have owed someone else a favor. That‚(TM)s all I can figure.
I loved the first movie. This one eh. Somewhat sappy. Some of the scenes dragged on. The content felt unnecessarily stretched. Juggernaut was meh.
Some of the jokes just rehashed crap from other movies. Anyway if you like Deadpool you‚(TM)ll probably like it but some part of you should feel guilty for liking it.
Page 2 of 126