Camp Rock 2: The Final Jam - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Camp Rock 2: The Final Jam Reviews

Page 1 of 49
April 26, 2019
Songs were catchier, the Jonas Brothers' hair was better and the plot was along the lines of Cheaper By the Dozen 2. All in all, some improvements on the original. Thank you Surrey Public Library System!
½ April 4, 2018
Much better than the first one! More action, music and comedy!
March 21, 2018
It was amazing! A must see! So great for a teenager or even young girl!
January 26, 2018
so good/! kids love it!
½ January 13, 2018
Good message, fun and exciting. Still not as good as the first
December 18, 2017
Puntaje Original: 2.5

Incluso peor que su predecesora.
December 10, 2017
Ugh, I used to love these movies.
½ April 9, 2017
Extremely forgettable. Obviously the Jonas brothers are not actors (or singers), and it's just another bland, dumb retread of the last film.
October 26, 2016
Better than the original.
½ June 12, 2016
It's kind of an improvement. But there's also not a single good song.
May 31, 2016
All the camp kids are grown up and want their old camp to stay with them.
½ February 29, 2016
Why did I ever let my little sister talk me into watching this nonsense. The first one was barely even watchable and part two is no different.
½ February 10, 2016
The ending doesn't really sit too well with me but it's overall a better movie than the first one. The story is still pretty typical but it keeps you entertained with good music.
October 22, 2015
I love this movie and the music in it.
½ August 28, 2015
Better music than the first movie, I wish it was better. Better story camp Rock vs star something. Ok movie.
½ May 9, 2015
WHY DID THEY LOSE!!!!??? UGH
January 22, 2015
this movie is so tweet
January 18, 2015
The sequel's better by being nicer and funnier in the heart along being more energetic while the soundtrack's at the same level of the predecessor's as this sequel has the same feeling of "High School Musical 2" (except that the first HSM is better). (B+)

(Full review coming soon - with better wording probably)
January 18, 2015
I love it so I'm glad I got it so yea. (TM)(TM)(TM)(TM)(TM)(TM)(TM)(TM)(TM)(TM)
November 1, 2014
excelente , me encanta
Page 1 of 49