Batman Beyond: The Movie - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Batman Beyond: The Movie Reviews

Page 1 of 16
April 24, 2019
amazingly original story that I bought on DVD and do not regret it
May 18, 2018
I like this one.The suit is a bit iffy.
September 4, 2017
So this is a different Batman and a different suit he has well it's a ok movie but I don't find it to be like the original Batman
July 10, 2017
Pretty cool new Batman he is all ways there to save the day if you like Batman then hear we go!
jamrcla
Super Reviewer
December 2, 2016
Didn't think it would be as good as I thought as the idea of the story didn't appeal to me but it grew on me, The story hasn't changed much but with a fresh faced hero and cool new suit it will please most Batman fans young and old (Mainly Young)
½ January 29, 2016
This movie is good all new characters and Terri as the new Batman. I like how this Batman can fly with jets from his legs and can talk to his boss through the mask. Batman is a cool superhero he's a new Batman that is pretty cool with good villains.
December 17, 2015
Interesting film about Batman Beyond
November 17, 2015
I love this show so much in my life
May 19, 2015
I remember watching this as a kid. And watching it again. And again.
8.5 out of 10 VERY GOOD
December 25, 2013
I think why some kids enjoyed Terry more was because he was more of a kid than Bruce himself. That's why I did.
December 5, 2013
It's a decent beginning to a decent show.
March 20, 2013
The best batman cartoon ever
½ March 8, 2013
Great start to a great series.
January 24, 2013
I personly like this one a bit more then the original
January 3, 2013
Love the story of a new Batman in a future Gotham city that needs its protector! An old Bruce Wayne leaves it impossible for him to protect the city until he has young Terry
Mcguinis to take up the mantel. A troubled young man finds his path after the death of his father. A great new story in the Batman universe!
December 27, 2012
A sort of spinoff of batman tas, not as good but good in its own right.
½ December 12, 2012
Excellent way of updating the Dark Night, and good to see what happened at the end of Bruce's career. Dies off a bit towards the end sadly, but overall a good Batman story.
December 7, 2012
Was a fun cartoon feature!
Mace R.
Super Reviewer
December 3, 2012
It's basically half good. I remember being disgusted by this series when it came out, because it seemed like they teenybopped Batman. This is pretty much true, and episodes (it's not an actual movie, just 6 episodes), with the outcast teenager who can control robots or the girl who he has a crush on who's a villain just rub that in your face.

However, the final episode of this "series" where we see a revived Mr. Freeze, and also get a taste of the series' main villain Blight makes it worth it. The Royal Flush Gang was pretty cool as well.

So... basically, what made this cool was the return of some great Batman:TAS villains. So... basically watch Batman:TAS. This is a c heap xerox.
Page 1 of 16