Atomic Train (1999) - Rotten Tomatoes

Atomic Train (1999)





Critic Consensus: No consensus yet.

Atomic Train Photos

Movie Info

Rob Lowe plays a National Transportation Safety Board investigator who tries to stop a runaway train containing a nuclear missile. Megan: Kristin Davis. Mac: Esai Morales. President: Edward Herrmann. Chance: Sean Smith. Wally: John Finn.


Rob Lowe
as John Seger
Kristin Davis
as Megan Seger
Esai Morales
as Noris `Mac' MacKenzie
Edward Herrmann
as President
Sean Smith
as Chance MacKenzie
John Finn
as Wally Phister
Mena Suvari
as Grace Seger
Erik King
as Beau Randall
Don S. Davis
as Gen. Ford
Blu Mankuma
as Reuben Castillo
Zack Ward
as Stan Atkins
Chris Ellis
as Ed Brown
Yanna McIntosh
as Christina Roselli
Karen Holmes
as Jane Randall
Eric Keenleyside
as Tucker Ames
Colin Lawrence
as Steve Monroe
Jane Perry
as Kelly Marx
Henri Lubatti
as Henry Bradshaw
Rebecca Toolan
as Presidential Aide
Laurie Murdoch
as Chuck Green
Michelle Skalnik
as Ms. Paxton
Garvin Cross
as Eldon Jones
David Fredericks
as Bus Driver
Aaron Pearl
as Fireman Driver
Anna Hagan
as Mayor of Denver
View All

Critic Reviews for Atomic Train

All Critics (4)

Just as bad as it sounds.

June 17, 2005 | Rating: D-

Audience Reviews for Atomic Train

There are no featured audience reviews yet. Click the link below to see what others say about Atomic Train!

Atomic Train Quotes

There are no approved quotes yet for this movie.

News & Features