Torque - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Torque Reviews

Page 1 of 6
January 10, 2018
Shot like a feature-length commercial, Torque is as bright and shiny and inconsequential as a chrome hubcap.
December 29, 2010
Silly and violent, mostly comprised of stunts.
Full Review | Original Score: 2/5
April 29, 2009
A low grade really bad action flick without a single brain cell in its head...
May 26, 2004
If you want to see Matrix on bikes, Torque is the stuff. Just as long as you don't want any of that... what do they call it? Acting or something?
Full Review | Original Score: 2/5
May 6, 2004
Torque is so awful it would have embarrassed Roger Corman forty years ago.
Full Review | Original Score: 2/10
March 16, 2004
Blessed with a tongue-in-cheek script, plenty of burning-rubber chases, and a sense of its own ridiculousness.
Full Review | Original Score: 3/5
February 24, 2004
A very loud movie, loud in every way. It's loud with noise of motorbikes, and it's loud with overacting and loud with gravity-defying effects that seem ultimately ridiculous
| Original Score: 2/4
February 10, 2004
Um videogame mal realizado.
Full Review | Original Score: 2/5
February 2, 2004
There is a certain kick to the film and its massive mayhem, but it all seems quite coldly programmed.
Full Review | Original Score: 2.5/4
January 28, 2004
Torque is like a third generation copy of a bad videotape.
Full Review | Original Score: 1/4
January 27, 2004
This is a movie so stupid, I'm surprised Paul Walker isn't in it.
Full Review | Original Score: 1/5
January 27, 2004
An expeditious ending keeps Torque from ever really wearing out its welcome, but if that's the best that can be said about it, perhaps it's better left unsaid.
Full Review | Original Score: 40/100
January 27, 2004
I was heartily entertained, for all the wrong reasons.
Full Review | Original Score: 2/5
January 24, 2004
If you want an adrenaline rush, this will give it to you. It's worth a matinee at least.
Read More | Original Score: 2.5/5
January 23, 2004
Red Bull: The Movie
Full Review| Original Score: 2.5/4
January 22, 2004
...too much and too little all at the same time...
Full Review| Original Score: .5/4
January 22, 2004
Are we watching a car commercial? An ad for leather jeans? For Viagra?
January 21, 2004
If it's lacking much in the way of distinction, it benefits from an abundance of panache.
Full Review | Original Score: B-
January 21, 2004
Make no mistake, Torque is -- by any rational standards -- a bad movie. But it's a fun bad movie.
Full Review | Original Score: 3.5/5
January 20, 2004
I didn't hate Torque, and I guess that goes to say some things for the film. At the very least, it kept me entertained.
Full Review | Original Score: 3/5
Page 1 of 6