Scooby-Doo - Movie Reviews - Rotten Tomatoes

Scooby-Doo Reviews

Page 1 of 451
May 21, 2019
This movie is funny. I want them to do a remake where there all in there 40's and on crack. '?
May 20, 2019
Although many have said that this movie sucks, but in my opinion, I believe that it was suppose to be a dumb movie and I liked it.
March 19, 2019
The best movie, it perfectly encapsulates the old 60s cartoon. Only outclassed by its younger sibling.
½ March 14, 2019
Scooby Doo's film has a unique and new history in the franchise, but the representation of the actors could improve.
½ March 11, 2019
Poor animations but not the worst kids movie.
February 27, 2019
This movie is cool and awesome.
February 17, 2019
I loved it! So much fun and I loved the part that made my child laugh so hard he peed a little!
February 10, 2019
This Scooby doo movie has a stellar cast and plenty of potential. Unfortunately it is ultimately let down by the ever changing tone. It feels as if it does not know what it is. At some points it is a raunchy adult comedy and at others it is an immature unfunny kids movie. Overall this is a fun movie full of potential let down by the unsure message
½ February 5, 2019
It's honestly just an incredibly mediocre and dated version of the old cartoons, without any of the charm. Matthew Lillard did a great job as Shaggy though, and Linda Cardellini's take on Velma actually was pretty good, but the movie falls flat in every other department/
January 31, 2019
Greatest movie ever made
January 29, 2019
Shaggy is 2 billion times stronger than Thanos, using only 2% of his power!
January 28, 2019
BEST MOVIE SHAGGY'S ALL POWERFUL PERFORMANCE IS ALL CONQUERING GIVE 5 OUT OF 5 OR YOU'LL REGRET EVERYTHING
January 10, 2019
its plot, througth generally fine, may not have a disney feel, but its super-funny humor and sondtrack makes it worth watching
December 15, 2018
It wasn't that bad, the CGI could be inproved but the casting for shaggy was great
November 26, 2018
How can people hate this amazing film
½ November 18, 2018
Fresh movie it wa funny
½ November 16, 2018
Why is there so much hate for this movie?
October 25, 2018
So bad you forget what it's about after six months. A waste of the cast - Freddie Prinze Jr and Sarah Michelle Gellar were superstars then, plus Linda Cardellini, Isla Fisher and Rowan Atkinson. Shaggy is wonderfully portrayed by Matthew Lillard though.
October 20, 2018
This live-action movie, along with its sequel, is one of the most unforgettable Scooby-Doo movies of all time to me.
October 15, 2018
I don't care what other people say about it,this movie was basically my entire childhood absolutely love this film
Page 1 of 451